New year’s over.

Of how many times I have mentioned that I will soon post my resolutions for 2012 as I have my wish list for last year’s festivities, I can’t exactly remember. And I think most of us are like that, we’re so busy with whatever’s happening in our respective lives that we tend to let little things pass by, or try to compensate by treating things virtually, stuck in a mental post it note that works like our bookmark(s) – deleted before we read it.

So glad to have clicked on this design blog, that I am now able to post some of my 2012 resolutions things-to-do.

I have actually bought a guitar two years ago I think, but no worries:

because I’ve

and just

After all, we really have no choice but to

Cheers to the rest of 2012! √√

Leave a Reply

